Mayo on the Move

Experience the living Mayo, because Mayo is always on the move!

Keep in touch with Mayo, here you will be updated on upcoming events and latest news from Mayo and around Mayo. Stay tuned, because Mayo is always on the move!

Haunted Hat Festival
Festivals

Haunted Hat Festival

The Haunted Hat Festival will take place in Crossmolina.

Continue reading
Ballina Fringe Festival
Festivals

Ballina Fringe Festival

Ballina Fringe Festival is running from Friday 4th October to Sunday 20th October 2019

Continue reading
 Mayo Dark Sky Festival
Festivals

Mayo Dark Sky Festival

The fourth Mayo Dark Sky Festival will take place from Friday 1st November to Sunday 3rd November 2019.

Continue reading
Westival
Festivals

Westival

Westival is running from Wednesday 23rd October to Monday 28th October 2019.

Continue reading
Festivals

RoolaBoola Children's Arts Festival

The 2019 event runs over the bank holiday weekend at the end of October.

Continue reading
Ballycroy

International Observe the Moon Night

The International Observe the Moon Night is taking place on Sunday 6th October 2019.

Continue reading
Achill island

Keem Bay

In July 2019, Big 7, a travel media company, has named Keem Bay one of the best beaches in the world.

Continue reading
Knock

National Novena at Knock

The National Novena is running from Wednesday 14th August to Thursday 22nd August 2019 at Knock Shrine.

Continue reading
Festivals

Achill Harp Festival

The 2019 Achill Harp Festival will run from Friday 25th October to Monday 28th October.

Continue reading
Other Things You Might Like